Music Makers: Sing, Play, Dance! (CD version)


Music Maker ‘Sing, Play, Dance!’ album (CD version)



Music Maker: Sing, Play, Dance! (CD version) – 2021

Listen to our fabulous Music Makers songs in your own home or take them with you wherever you go!

Tracks list (15):

01 – The Grand Old Duke Of York
02 – Pop Goes The Weasel (Can You Play A Tapping Sound)
03 – Can You Clap And Stop
04 – Tickly Tiny Caterpillar
05 – Incey Wincey Spider
06 – We Ride Our Bikes (Bicycle Song)
07 – Ride a Cock Horse To Banbury Cross
08 – 12345 Once I Caught A Fish Alive
09 – I’m A Little Teapot
10 – Old MacDonald Had A Band
11 – Happy Birthday
12 – I Can Sing A Rainbow
13 – Ring A Ring O’Roses
14 – Bubbles Bubbles
15 – Mary Mary Quite Contrary

This album is sold for private personal use only for the buyer. No other use, reproduction or distribution is permitted without consent from Music Makers.

Album released 01/11/2021. Copyright Music Makers 2021.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.